RE/MAX BRAVA
RE/MAX Brava - Remax
Av. de Rhode, 95, 17480 Roses, Girona
972977797
brava@remax.es
VER MAPA

Encuentra tu propiedad en RE/MAX

Broker

Andrés Silvestre Corpas andres.silvestre@remax.es 672141329
RE/MAX Brava

Staff

Zaida Viton Suarez zaida.viton@remax.es +34678655372
RE/MAX Brava

Agentes asociados

Alex Baiges Guillot alex.baiges@remax.es +34687128251
RE/MAX Brava
Bena Zoubai bena.zoubai@remax.es 631850067
RE/MAX Brava
Bruno Maydat bruno.maydat@remax.es 658821692
RE/MAX Brava
Claudio German Szkatulak claudio.szkatulak@remax.es 615 40 38 95
RE/MAX Brava
Joaquim Martin Lopez quim.martin@remax.es 609333336
RE/MAX Brava
Julien Dayde julien.dayde@remax.es 662462059
RE/MAX Brava
Leandro Romero Martinez leandro.romero@remax.es 696059083
RE/MAX Brava
Comparar
136.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

2   
1   
57 m2
Comparar
118.979€
Piso en venta Roses

 

1   
1   
47 m2
Comparar
212.500€
Piso en venta Roses

 

4   
2   
136 m2
Comparar
195.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

3   
2   
112 m2
Comparar
87.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

1   
1   
41 m2
Comparar
89.550€
Piso en venta Empuriabrava

 

1   
1   
30 m2
Comparar
155.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

2   
2   
79 m2
Comparar
149.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

2   
1   
52 m2
Comparar
200.000€
Piso en venta Roses

 

3   
2   
89 m2
Comparar
210.000€
Casa en venta Roses

 

2   
2   
183 m2
Comparar
185.000€
Piso en venta Figueres

 

3   
2   
111 m2
VER MÁS
VER MÁS
VER MÁS